MENU

Imprint

Disclosure requirement pursuant to § 25 MedienG and
Information requirements pursuant to § 5 E-Commerce Act (ECG)
Cultural Association PoolPublishing
Straußengasse 18/5
1050 Vienna
Austria
ZVR number: 049046230
hi@p-oo-l.com

 

Contents

The Vienna-based cultural association “POOL publishing” is a contemporary publishing house.
The association, whose activities are not aimed at profit, pursues exclusively non-profit purposes, Promotion of art and culture, promotion of cultural activity, mediation of culture, enrichment of cultural life.

 

Representatives of the association

Catherine Hazotte
Maximilian Mauracher

Liability for the content

The contents of this site have been created with the utmost care. We cannot guarantee the correctness, completeness and actuality of the contents.

 

Copyright

The contents and works created by the site operators and their team on these pages are subject to Austrian copyright law. Downloads and copies of this page are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. As the contents on this page were not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. If you are nevertheless aware of a copyright infringement, we ask for a corresponding note. If we become aware of legal violations, we will immediately remove such content.

 

Liability for links

This site contains links to external websites of third parties on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these third-party contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete indications of an infringement. In the event of a breach of the law, such links will be removed immediately.

Data protection

The use of this website is normally possible without giving personal data. If personal data (eg name, address or e-mail addresses) are collected on this page, this is always done on a voluntary basis as far as possible. These data will not be passed on to third parties without your express consent. We would like to point out that data transmission on the Internet (for example, when communicating via e-mail) can have security gaps. A complete protection of the data before access by third parties is not possible. The use of contact data published within the scope of the imprint obligation by third parties for the transmission of not expressly requested advertising and information material is hereby expressly rejected. The operators of the pages expressly reserve the right to take legal steps in the event of the unsolicited sending of advertising information, for example by spam mail.

 

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, text files which are stored on your computer and which allow an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on the website activity for the website operators, and to provide further services related to the use of the website and the Internet.
Google may also transfer this information to third parties, provided this is required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Google will in no case associate your IP address with other data from Google. You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly. However, we would point out that in this case you may not be able to fully utilize all the functions of this website. By using this website you agree to the processing of the data collected about you by Google in the manner described above and for the purpose set out above.

MENU

Impressum

Offenlegungspflicht gemäß § 25 MedienG und
Informationspflichten gemäß § 5 E-Commerce Gesetz (ECG)
Kulturverein PoolPublishing
Straußengasse 18/5
1050 Wien
Österreich
ZVR-Zahl: 049046230
hi@p-oo-l.com

 

Vereinszweck

Der in Wien ansässige Kulturverein „POOL publishing“ ist ein zeitgenössisches Verlagshaus.
Der Verein, dessen Tätigkeiten nicht auf Gewinn ausgerichtet sind, verfolgt ausschließlich gemeinnützige Zwecke, u.a. Förderung von Kunst und Kultur, Förderung kultureller Betätigung, Vermittlung von Kultur, Bereicherung des kulturellen Lebens.

 

Vertretungsbefugte Organe des Vereins

Catherine Hazotte
Maximilian Mauracher

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte dieser Seite wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir keine Gewähr übernehmen.

 

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber und ihrem Team erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem österreichischen Urheberrecht. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Haftung für Links

Diese Seite enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Datenschutz

Die Nutzung dieser Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf dieser Seite personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich. Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

 

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen.
Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.